Contact Loveland Elementary PTA

For any further assistance you may require, please don’t hesitate to contact us at Loveland Elementary PTA.

2021 – 2022 LEPTA Board Members


Stacy Fossitt & Adrienne Harmeyer


Bethany Fairbanks


Kelly Proud

Assistant Treasurer

John Espy


Emily Holmes

Assistant Technology

Erica Riggall


Liz Goldschmidt & Lori Brinkman

After School Enrichment

Jessica Brantley & Heather Trusner

School Representatives

LECC VP: Cari Lee
LECC VP: Erica Brislin
LPS VP: Monica Schatzle
LPS VP: Emily Hazelbaker
LES VP: Tanya Ratcliff
LES VP: Kristin Scudder

Chair Positions

Hospitality: Katie Smyth, Kate Reed
Box Tops: Lora King

Social Media Communications: Jessica Close
School Tool Box: Katie Spjut
Pass It On:Ashley Nellis, Penny Dippold
COSI: Valerie Auckerman
School Beautification: Seka Simmons, Verity Simmons
Recycling Coordinator: Becca Moates, Nikki Werner

Yearbook Positions

LECC Yearbook Chair: Kari McKercher

LPS Yearbook Chair:  Analisa Charlton

LES Yearbook Co Chair: Sarah Robben




Become a member! Bring learning opportunities to students.